Produced in Kent Logo

3rd May 2019

A summer of events at Green Farm

Here are the events we have coming up. Our spa stays are becoming very popular, people often create their own retreat to a spa stay by adding Yoga, Pilates, Art and much more. The next singing with nightingale evening is 17,18 and 19 May. We are offering hosted camping and Singing with Nightingale Spa breaks that weekend too. https://www.greenfarmkent.co.uk/singingwithnightingales We are also adding Sound Healing classes each Thursday https://www.greenfarmkent.co.uk/soundhealing
Date Event
Mondays 6 -8pm Weekly Art Classes Join Catherine Farr in the Hay Barn Studio (or in the gardens in the summer) for 2 hours of great art tuition
Wednesdays Wellness Wednesdays Book a 55-minute (or more) ESPA treatment and enjoy an extra hour in the Spa to relax in the sauna, hot tub and by the log fire with a chocolate brownie. The Spa is open from 10am to 8pm
Thursdays 7.30 to 8.30pm Sound Healing
Fri 10th May- Sun 12th May Art Weekend Retreat A country weekend to relax, work on some art and enjoy Green Farm
Fri 17th, Sat 18th & Sun 19th May Singing with Nightingales Join us in the woodlands at Green Farm for a truly magical evening experience with music & nature
Fri 14th Jun- Sun 16th Jun Spa & Yoga Weekend Retreat A country weekend with Spa, yoga, country walks, relaxation & healthy food
Sun 16th Jun Yoga Day Retreat Join us for a day of restoration, health & wellbeing
Fri 19th Jul- Sun 21st Jul Help Me Healthy Weekend Retreat A whole weekend of Green Farm relaxation with 3 yoga sessions, Group creative cooking & healthy eating workshop run by our resident Naturopath, Alice Yeates, the Spa, country walks
Friday 16th Aug- Sun 188h Aug Spa & Yoga Weekend Retreat A country weekend with Spa, yoga, country walks, relaxation & healthy food
Sun 18th Aug Yoga Day Retreat Join us for a day of restoration, health & wellbeing
Friday 13 Sept-Sunday 15 Sept Wellbeing Weekend Retreat with Pilates A country weekend with Pilates, spa, country walks, relaxation & healthy food